Contatti - Parrocchia Solbiate

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Contatti

 
 Segreteria Parrocchiale   : segreteria@antoninomartire.com

 Gruppo Caritas                 : caritas@antoninomartire.com

 Gruppo Missionario          : gruppo.missionario@antoninomartire.com

 Acli                                     : acli@antoninomartire.com

 Oratorio   03311484950  : oratorio@antoninomartire.com

 Redazione Voce Amica    : voce.amica@antoninomartire.com




 
 
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu